

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Tuesday 27 July 2021

Present:

Andrea Kells (in the Chair)
Pamela O'Donnell
Helen Fitzsimons
Kenneth Donaghey
Gareth Kerr
Beverley Stevenson
Carrie McDonagh (Observing)

Appeals Considered

2020/A0058 Mr John Murray Against the refusal of outline planning permission for two

no. infill dwellings between 104 & 108 Belfast Road

Saintfield BT24 7HF

Reported by: Commissioner B Stevenson

Decision: Appeal dismissed

Vote: Unanimous

2020/A0067 Mr David Strain Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a

Proposed dwelling Adjacent to 15 Liska Road, Newry

Reported by: Commissioner Gareth Kerr

Decision: Appeal dismissed

Vote: Unanimous