

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Wednesday 21 May 2025

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair) Hannah Ellison Mark Watson Paul Duffy Gareth Kerr Trudy Harbinson Gareth McCallion

Appeals Considered:

2024/A0099	Mr Damian Murphy	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a site for a dwelling (infill development) with associated site works at lands approximately 15 metres north of 19 Lisraw Road, Scarva, BT63 6LJ.
Reported by:	Commissioner Hannah Ellison	
Decision:	Appeal Dismissed	
Vote:	Unanimous	
2024/A0084	Mr Gary Hanna	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a dwelling and detached garage adjacent and north of 60 Mill Road, Carryduff, Belfast, BT8 8HL
Reported by:	Commissioner Hannah Ellison	
Decision:	Appeal Dismissed	
Vote:	Unanimous	