

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Thursday 28 September 2023

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair) Pamela O'Donnell Mark Watson Trudy Harbinson Maeve McKearney Kieran O'Connell (observing)

Appeal Considered:

2022/A0141	Mrs Sinead Martin	Against the refusal of planning permission for erection of soil retention wall 3.0m (retrospective application) at 58 Ashgrove Road, Newry.
Reported by:	Commissioner Trudy Harbinson	
Decision:	Appeal Allowed	
Vote:	Unanimous	