

Minutes of the Commission Meeting held on 8th December 2022.

Pamela O'Donnell (Chair) Helen Fitzsimons Beverley Stevenson Maeve McKearney Jacqui McParland (only for 2021/A0121) Gareth Kerr

2021/A0009

Appeal by Mr & Mrs Pat Hayes

Against the refusal of full planning permission for retrospective extension to domestic curtilage, construction of garden feature and greenhouse along with all associated hard and soft landscaping at the rear and immediately south west of 62 Crawfordstown Road, Drumaness, Ballynahinch

2021/A0121

Appeal by Mr Lloyd and Mrs Louise Walker

Against the refusal of full planning permission for a proposed change of use from outbuilding and yard to motoring school to include extension to curtilage, retention of extended hardstanding area and proposed extension to existing outbuilding, proposed alterations of access onto the Lylehill Road and retention of access onto Ballyutoag Road and a 2m high roadside boundary gate at 133 Ballyutoag Road, Belfast

Reported by: Commissioner Gillespie

Decision: Both adjourned