

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10.30 am on Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Present:

Commissioner Rosemary Daly (Chair)

Commissioner Mark Watson

Commissioner Kevin Gillespie

Commissioner Cathy McKeary

Commissioner Maeve McKearney

Commissioner Damien Hannon

Commissioner Helen Fitzsimons

Appeal Considered

2021/A0049

Appeal by Mr M Farrell

Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a dwelling and garage on gap site at lands approximately 50 metres north west of No 53 Ayallogue Road, Newry

Reported by: Commissioner Kevin Gillespie

Decision: Appeal dismissed

Vote: Unanimous

Appeal Considered

2021/A0104

Appeal by Mr Hin Fung Kwok (Sam) Fung Kwok

Against the refusal of full planning permission for an additional timber boarded fence to the existing boundary wall at 62 Ferrard Meadows, Antrim

Reported by: Commissioner Kevin Gillespie

Decision: Appeal dismissed

Vote: Unanimous