

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Tuesday 16 January 2024

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair)

Pamela O'Donnell Jacqueline McParland

Mark Watson Kevin Gillespie

Mandy Jones Cathy McKeary

Maeve McKearney Carrie McDonagh

Denise McShane Kenny Donaghey

Diane O'Neill Kieran O'Connell

Gareth Kerr Beverley Stevenson

Gareth McCallion (observing)

Appeal Considered:

2022/A0191 Alan Wylie Against the refusal of outline planning permission for the

proposed 2 No. infill dwellings immediately east and adjacent to 56 Feddan Road, Feddan, Tempo, Enniskillen

Reported by: Commissioner O'Connell

Decision: Appeal Allowed

Vote: Majority