

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Wednesday 10 October 2023

Present: Andrea Kells (chair) Pamela O'Donnell (2022/A0025 only) Mark Watson Cathy McKeary Kieran O'Connell (2022/A0184 only) Trudy Harbinson

Appeals Considered:

<u>2022/A0184</u>	Mr John McKee	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for 2 detached dwellings with garages and ancillary works on lands located between Nos. 20 and 20a Lower Balloo Road, Groomsport, and No. 160 Springwell Road, Bangor, BT19 6LY
Reported by:	Commissioner Kieran O'Connell	
Decision:	Appeal Dismissed	
Vote:	Unanimous	
<u>2022/A0025</u>	Gary Bates	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a site for an infill dwelling at 50m west of 36 Aughnabrack Road, Belfast
Reported by:	Commissioner Cathy McKeary	
Decision:	Withdrawn	