

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Wednesday 26 April 2023

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair) Trudy Harbinson Pamela O'Donnell Rosemary Daly

Appeal Considered

2021/A0215	Mr John Connon	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a
		dwelling and domestic garage, based on Policy CTY10 (dwelling
		on a farm) adjacent to 59 Loughbeg Road, Toomebridge

Reported by: Commissioner Trudy Harbinson

Decision: Appeal Dismissed

Vote: Unanimous