

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 2pm on Thursday 19 May 2022

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair) Helen Fitzsimons Rosemary Daly Maeve McKearney Kevin Gillespie Diane O'Neill Beverley Stevenson Cathy McKeary

Appeal Considered

2021/A0029	Mr Damian Heffron	Against the refusal of full planning permission for a proposed new dwelling at 17 metres south of 20 Church
		Road, Randalstown
Reported by:	Commissioner Kevin Gillespie	
Decision: Appeal Dismissed		
Vote: Unanimous		
2021/A0106	Mr Kevin Corrigan	The refusal of outline planning permission for a dwelling
		and domestic garage on a farm at 50m South of
		Ballintempo Road, Aghavass, Belcoo.
Reported by: Commissioner M McKearney		
Decision: Appeal Allowed		

Vote: Unanimous