

Planning Appeals Commission

Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Thursday 17 August 2023

Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair) Pamela O'Donnell Cathy McKeary Trudy Harbinson Beverley Stevenson

Appeals Considered:

2022/A0075	Ivan Robinson	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for the
		erection of an offsite replacement dwelling with new access at
		approximately 185m SW of 25 Ravara Road, Ballygowan
Reported by:	Commissioner Cathy McKeary	
Decision:	Appeal Dismissed	

Vote: Unanimous