

## **Planning Appeals Commission**

## Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Wednesday 11 May 2022

## Present:

Andrea Kells (Chair)
Pamela O'Donnell
Helen Fitzsimons
Kevin Gillespie
Laura Roddy
Gareth Kerr
Maeve McKearney
Cathy McKeary

## **Appeal Considered**

2021/A0079 Robert and

Isobel Dick

Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a

dwelling and garage within an existing cluster at 90m East

of 22 Parkfield Road, Ahoghill

Reported by: Commissioner Cathy McKeary

**Decision: Appeal Dismissed** 

Vote: Unanimous

2021/A0106 Mr Gregory

Crawford

The refusal of full planning permission for proposed 2 no.

infill dwellings and domestic garages located 50m SE of

192 Portglenone Road, Randalstown

Reported by: Commissioner Laura Roddy

**Decision: Appeal Dismissed** 

Vote: Unanimous