

## **Planning Appeals Commission**

## Minutes of the meeting held at 10am on Wednesday 4 May 2022

## Present:

Andrea Kells (in the Chair)
Rosemary Daly (for 2021/A0076 only)
Kevin Gillespie
Maeve McKearney (for 2021/A0076 only)
Mark Watson
Beverley Stevenson
Laura Roddy
Cathy McKeary

## Appeals considered

2021/A0076 Mrs Martina

McMahon

Against the refusal of outline planning permission for a

dwelling and detached domestic garage at 70m South

East of 68 Sheetrim Road, Knockninny, Derrylin, BT92 9JB

Reported by: Commissioner M McKearney

Decision: Appeal dismissed

Vote: Unanimous

2020/A0169 Ms Marion Gray Against Condition 3 of Council's decision for

LA09/2020/0527/F – proposed dwelling and garage at

Approximately 80m west of 125 Sherrigrim Road,

Sandholes, Cookstown

Reported by: Commissioner Kevin Gillespie

Decision: Appeal allowed

Vote: Unanimous